As I am moving back to Europe fairly soon, I am auctioning away my pics. I plan to donate the net profit (the price you pay minus the price of the canvas and the shipping) to Against Malaria Foundation (http://givewell.org/international/top-charities/AMF).

The pics are on canvas, painted with acrylic. Most of them are fairly big, you can see the dimensions under the pictures.

If you are interested, make your offer through email: philosophygags@gmail.com

I will publish the highest bids (without the bidder’s name) here every day by 6PM (EST).
The auction closes on 01/03/2012, 6PM.

Do not hesitate to make your offer, even a relatively small donation can save lives!
(I will also publish here the data about the donation.)

Minimum bids: 30$ for the larger pics, 20$ for the smaller pics.

 

